Wanderlust

I am forever grateful for the opportunities to travel & see the world. There are so many more places I want to explore and see in this lifetime. Every city & culture brings a new curiosity and excitement. 2 weeks doesn’t seem like long enough … I would go for longer if I could bring my sweet boy (well, more like ginormous labradoodle) with me. He would be thrilled at the sight of snow. One can always dream. Side note : I’ve brought a small supply of calligraphy items with me. Hopefully will find some time to write & keep practicing.

Leave a Reply

